Video games

‘Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice – Game of the Year Edition’ Trailer Shows Of Updates Coming With Its Launch!

New boss challenge modes, player recordings, and unlockable skins await in this free update!

(Featured Image: FromSoftware)

FromSofware’s smash-hit of a game, Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice, will be releasing a game of the year edition next week and has gotten a new trailer ahead of its launch!

Available as a free update for those who own it, Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice – Game of the Year Edition will include new boss challenge modes, player recordings, and unlockable skins.

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice – Game of the Year Edition will be available globally as a free download for the PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Stadia on October 28th at 10 AM PT / 5 PM GMT / October 29th at 2 AM JST. So get ready to reenter the world of Sekiro!

For the latest in video game news, trailers, and dumb jokes stay tuned to Nerdier Tides. You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

About Tai

Editor-in-Chief of the Tides. He has contributed articles and helped write for sites across the wide expanse of the internet. Comic book craving, video game playing, Star Wars fanboy at your service. Mention all forms of geekdom and you will have a friend in him.

0 comments on “‘Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice – Game of the Year Edition’ Trailer Shows Of Updates Coming With Its Launch!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: