Anime Cool Collectibles

Cowboy Bebop’s Soundtrack Is Officially Heading To Vinyl!

"Okay, three, two, one let's jam."

(Featured Image: Sony Music / Milan Records / Sunrise)

Are you ready to jam? The original soundtrack for the classic anime series Cowboy Bebop will be released on vinyl later this year, and it is a gorgeous collectible no fan will want to miss.

Sony Music / Milan Records

A collaborative release by Sony Music and Milan Records, the cover was designed by the series original character designer and animation director Toshihiro Kawamoto and approved by Cowboy Bebop director Shinichiro Watanabe.

Sony Music / Milan Records
Sony Music / Milan Records
Sony Music / Milan Records

The tracks that were performed by the Japanese band SEATBELTS for the original series are faithfully present.

Sony Music / Milan Records

Cowboy Bebop (Original Series Soundtrack) Tracklist:


1. Tank!
2. Rush
3. Spokey Dokey
4. Bad Dog No Biscuits
5. Cat Blues


1. Cosmos
2. Space Lion
3. Waltz for Zizi
4. Piano Black
5. Pot City


1. Too Good Too Bad
2. Car 24
3. The Egg And I
4. Felt Tip Pen
5. Rain
6. Digging My Potato
7. Memory


1. What Planet Is This?
2. Diamonds
3. Mushroom Hunting
4. Einstein Groovin’
5. Pearls

via Milan Records

Releasing this November, it will be available to preorder starting August 6th, on the Milan Records online store.

You can watch Spike and the crew of the Bebop as they hunt down bounties across space by heading over to Funimation and checking out Cowboy Bebop

Do you like anime? Then you will want to check out Virtual Crunchyroll Expo 2021, an online anime convention coming to screens August 6-7th! You can head to the official site to learn more.

Make sure to follow Nerdier Tides as we show you all the cool collectibles that you need for your shelf! Keep up with us by checking out our Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter!

0 comments on “Cowboy Bebop’s Soundtrack Is Officially Heading To Vinyl!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: